

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 30 November 2017

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the ENVIRONMENT, DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE will be held in the COUNCIL CHAMBER, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD on THURSDAY, 7 DECEMBER 2017 at 10:30 AM, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director of Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY)
- **3. MINUTES** (Pages 3 6)

Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee held on 7 September 2017

4. **DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES PERFORMANCE REPORT FQ2 2017-18** (Pages 7 - 16)

Report by Executive Director – Development and Infrastructure Services

- 5. SERVICE ANNUAL PERFORMANCE REVIEWS 2016-17 (Pages 17 46)
 - Report by Executive Director Development and Infrastructure Services
- **6. DRAFT SERVICE PLANS 2017-20 FOR 2018-19 BUDGET** (Pages 47 58)

Report by Executive Director – Customer Services

- 7. ANNUAL STATUS AND OPTIONS REPORT (Pages 59 80)
 - Report by Executive Director Development and Infrastructure Services
- 8. UPDATE ON IMPLEMENTATION OF THE PAVEMENT CAFE LICENCE POLICY (Pages 81 88)

Report by Executive Director – Development and Infrastructure Services

9. DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE UPDATE ON EXTERNAL PROGRAMMES

(Pages 89 - 108)

Report by Executive Director – Development and Infrastructure Services

REPORTS FOR NOTING

10. ENVIRONMENT, DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE WORK PLAN 2017/18 (Pages 109 - 110)

Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee

Councillor John Armour Councillor Gordon Blair
Councillor Bobby Good Councillor Donald Kelly
Councillor David Kinniburgh Councillor Jim Lynch

Councillor Donald MacMillan Councillor Roderick McCuish (Chair)

Councillor Sir Jamie McGrigor Councillor Jean Moffat

Councillor Aileen Morton Councillor Ellen Morton (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Gary Mulvaney Councillor Alastair Redman
Councillor Alan Reid Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269